School Council

School councils play a key role in Victorian government schools. Participating as a school council member is a rewarding and challenging experience. The School Council supports the principal to provide the best possible educational outcomes for students.

​The following links provide further information about the purpose and function of the School Council - School Governance Website

Introduction to School Council - A guide for prospective members.ppt

Current membership of the School Council

Executive Officer: Casey Phelan (Principal)

President: Sarah-Jayne Holland

Vice President: Rebecca Lewis

Treasurer: Luen Credlin

Staff Representatives: Jan Greenwood, Jessica Boyd, Kristy Moloney, Melissa Thompson.

Student Representatives: Cody Polack

Parent Representatives: Sarah Jayne Holland, Rebecca Lewis, Luen Credlin, Emma Roberts, Craig Byron, Shane Wardle, Greg McKenzie.